June 1, 2010

The Cool Kids: Tacklebox

Chuck Inglish & Mikey Rocks are still in a holding pattern with their debut album, When Fish Ride Bicycles. In the mean time, The Cool Kids drop another mixtape: Tacklebox.

1) Fishing Lessons
2) Flying Kites
3) Freak City
4) So Neat
5) Going Camping
6) Volume II
7) Birthdays
8) Great Outdoors
9) Strawberry Girl
10) Systems
11) Good Afternoon
12) Parking Lot
13) Summer Nights (Ft. Tennille)
14) Los Angeles Leakers (Outro)
15) Gettin Flicked

Download Tacklebox HERE

No comments: