May 22, 2008

DITR: The Usher Session

Airing tonight(midnight EST) on K103: The Diamond In The Rough; The Usher Session. (Download & share here) The 5 time Grammy award winner releases his fifth studio album on May 27th. The album contains the current smash, Love In This Club along with tracks produced by Tricky Stewart, Polow Da Don, Will.I.Am & more. Here is a look at the tracklist:

1 "Intro"
2 "Love in This Club"
3 "This Ain't Sex"
4 "Trading Places"
5 "Moving Mountains"
6 "What's Your Name?"
7 "Prayer For You (Interlude)"
8 "Something Special"
9 "Love You Gently"
10 "Best Thing" Feat Jay-Z
11 "Before I Met You"
12 "His Mistakes"
13 "Appetite"
14 "What's a Man to Do"
15 "Lifetime"
16 "Love in This Club, Part II" Feat. Beyoncé & Lil' Wayne
17 "Here I Stand"
18 "Will Work For Love"

The Diamond In The Rough can be heard every Thursday on the airwaves on K103 (103.7 FM /

No comments: