March 11, 2008

The Roots: 75 Bars (Black's Reconstruction)

New Roots joint... From the new album, Rising Down, hitting stores April 29th. Damn..

Here is the tracklisting for the Roots upcoming 10th album:
1. The Pow Wow (Intro)
2. Rising Down (feat. Mos Def, Styles P and Dice Raw)
3. Get Busy (feat. Dice Raw, Peedi Crakk, & DJ Jazzy Jeff)
4. @ 15
5. 75 Bars (Black's Reconstruction) (feat. Tuba Gooding Jr.)
6. Becoming Unwritten
7. Criminal (feat. Truck North & Saigon)
8. I Will Not Apologize (feat. Porn, Dice Raw, & Talib Kweli)
9. I Can’t Help It (feat. Malik B & Porn)
10. Singing Man (feat. Porn & Truck North)
11. Unwritten (feat. Mercedes Martinez)
12. Lost Desire (feat. Malik B & Talib Kweli)
13. The Show (feat. Common)
14. Rising Up (feat. Wale & Chrisette Michelle)
15. Birthday Girl (feat. Patrick Stump)

No comments: